Drifting Sun

Обложка альбома Drifting SunDrifting Sun are a UK-based Progressive Rock studio project which dates back to the early 90’s when Keyboardist/Composer Pat Sanders left his native France for England with Bass Player Manu Sibona. Their music has been described as dramatic, theatrical, & atmospheric, in the true style of prog rock giants such as Dream Theater, Queensryche, Genesis and Jethro Tull, to name but a few of the bands that influenced their sound. Pat had already composed some early material for the project, and joined forces with American Vocalist/Lyricist Rafe Pomeroy soon after his move to the UK. Together, they crafted some of the songs that are part of Drifting Sun’s first album. In 1994, they cut four numbers in a London Studio. The recording was sent to French Progressive Rock label Muséa while Pat was touring in Canada with another band. The demo received a positive response from Muséa, and a distribution deal with their parent Hard Rock label Brennus led to the making of Drifting Sun’s eponymous debut CD, released in December 1996 to positive reviews from across the globe. Following the release of their first record, Drifting Sun decided to carry on as an Indie band.
  • Трек: Drifting Sun
  • Исполнитель (артист): Scorpions
  • Длительность 7:40
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Scorpions - Drifting Sun в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Drifting Sun рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "Scorpions - Drifting Sun"

  • 6:41
    Uli Jon RothDrifting Sun
  • 7:44
    SCORPIONS-Fly to the Rainbow-1974Drifting Sun
  • 8:16
    Deep Fog Feat IqchaDrifting Away (Atrium Sun Remix)
  • 7:42
    ScorpionsDrifting Sun
  • 6:22
    Drifting SunTrip The Life Fantastic
  • 4:27
    The Real DionysusDrifting in the Sun
  • 8:16
    Deep Fog Feat IqchaDrifting Away (Atrium Sun Remix)
  • 5:12
    Drifting SunWings of Hope
  • 13:07
    Drifting SunThe Charade
  • 7:41
    Scorpions 1974 3.Drifting Sun
  • 7:43
    Drifting SunForeigners At Heart
  • 8:33
    Drifting SunFive Ever
  • 2:15
    Drifting SunOde to Nevermind
  • 10:45
    Drifting SunIntruder
  • 5:24
    Drifting SunOutside
  • 3:13
    Drifting SunSilent In Shame
  • 4:25
    The Real DionysusDrifting In The Sun
  • 3:20
    MuseFeeling Good [Birds flying high you know how I feel.Sun in the sky you know how I feel,Reeds drifting on by you know how I feel.It's a new dawn it's a new day it's a new life for me.And I'm feeling good..]
  • 9:35
    Drifting SunLast Supper
  • 9:27
    Drifting SunTwilight
  • 4:15
    Drifting SunDancer
  • 7:41
    ScorpionsDrifting Sun
  • 8:10
    Drifting SunRemain
  • 6:30
    Drifting SunThe Hidden Truth
  • 8:14
    Drifting SunLast Supper - demo
  • 7:23
    Drifting SunSoldiers
  • 7:04
    Drifting SunDrifting Sun
  • 4:24
    Drifting Sun Looking at Lucy
  • 7:43
    ScorpionsDrifting Sun
  • 6:34
    Drifting SunThe Wizard
  • 7:43
    ScorpionsDrifting Sun
  • 3:00
    Deep Fog feat IqchaDrifting Away (Atrium Sun Remix)
  • 5:45
    Drifting SunMystery of Lies
  • 7:44
    ScorpionsDrifting Sun
  • 3:53
    Stylin'Drifting Sun
  • 5:14
    Drifting SunJamie Was a Vampire
  • 5:18
    Drifting SunRemedy
  • 7:41
    ScorpionsDrifting Sun
  • 4:09
    Drifting Sun * 97Thundering
  • 10:48
    Drifting SunSummer Skies
  • 7:44
    ScorpionsDrifting Sun
  • 2:32
    Drifting SunXXX Forever
  • 2:42
    Drifting SunSunsets
  • 5:29
    Drifting SunDesolation
  • 2:00
    Deep Fog feat IqchaDrifting Away (Atrium Sun Remix)
  • 4:50
    Drifting Sun The Immortals
  • 6:08
    Drifting SunGods
  • 5:28
    Drifting SunHeaven's Eyes